The fastest guide to delete Twitter accounts

Deleting twitter account is a way for you to say goodbye to twitter – the 2nd largest social network in the world today. Today’s world is a flat world where people can interact with each other even though they are half a world apart, just like many other social networks, twitter allows us to interact with each other through turns. like, comment, share. If one day you suddenly hate this twitter then learn how to delete this twitter account fastest.

Twitter is currently the 2nd largest social network in the world

If deleted, can twitter social network be restored?

Once you have chosen delete twitter account then means that your account including your name, gender, posts, friends will immediately disappear. Now your friends on twitter will not be able to see your profile anymore, you are like a drop of water, flying color over time.

However, you can still recover your twitter account if you this account is accidentally or wrongly deactivated within 30 days after deactivation, after 30 days, your account will be deleted forever, no one else can see your account.

How to delete twitter account fastest on phone

The fastest guide

To delete twitter account Fastest on your phone, open your personal phone, on the top left corner of the screen, choose the settings and privacy button, then choose the word account, next you deactivate your account. You choose to deactivate, choose a password and click the deactivate button to confirm deletion of your account.

Detailed instructions

How to delete twitter Details are as follows:

Step 1: Open the twitter application on the phone screen, select the profile icon on the left corner of the screen, choose privacy settings.

Step 2: You choose the account, choose to continue deactivate the account

Step 3: You choose to continue deactivate, choose your password and click the deactivate button to confirm deactivation of your account.

Some note after deleting twitter account

Twitter does not immediately delete your account, within 30 days you can still restore your twitter account by simply logging back into your account.

If after 30 days you do not do anything, your account will be permanently deleted and no longer recoverable.

Guide to delete twitter account fastest on computer

The fastest guide

You open up your computer browser, then select twitter page, choose more, choose settings and privacy, choose to deactivate your account, choose deactivate, choose password and choose deactivate to confirm deletion of your account.

Detailed instructions to delete twitter account on computer

Step 1: Please visit twitter, then choose more

Step 2: Choose settings and privacy, choose to deactivate your account

Step 3: You choose to continue your password and choose to deactivate to confirm deletion of your account.

Some notes when deleting twitter account fastest on computer

  • You can restore your twitter account within 30 days period if you login again during this time
  • After a period of 30 days, if you do not make any move, your twitter account will quickly become stained over time, you will not be able to access twitter again.

Hope this article has given you the most useful information on how delete twitter account fast.

Chúng tôi sẽ rất vui khi nghe những suy nghĩ của bạn

Để lại nhận xét của bạn

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

About us

VPNChecked is a Vietnamese VPN service review site that gives you reviews, comparisons, service guides and other useful information.

Address: Alley 178 Thai Ha, Dong Da, Hanoi

Email: [email protected]

Receive promotional news

VPNchecked
Enable registration in settings - general