Do you really want to know how to delete facebook account?

How to delete a facebook account is made simple and easy if users read carefully the article below. With simple steps will help you delete an account on facebook when you do not want to use this social network anymore. Currently, the facebook account allows users to create and log in on both computers and phones, so when deleting, you must know how to delete it on both computers and phones.

The reason why users want to delete facebook account

Facebook is a social network with the largest number of users in the world and is constantly increasing every day. Facebook is like a country with a large number of people.

Many people want to delete their Facebook account for many reasons

This social network was founded by Mark Zuckerberg and currently facebook is based in Menlo Park, California, USA. Facebook allows users to easily register for an account as well as log in on computers and Android and iOS phones. Also allow users to register for many different accounts at the same time.

In the process of using facebook accounts, many people want to delete this social network for many different reasons such as: do not want to use facebook anymore because it feels useless, facebook has too many ads and bullshit information, either switch to a completely new facebook page so they have to delete the old facebook pages before or they want to delete all the news that they have posted on facebook so far. Your work delete facebook account This means that the facebook name no longer exists on Facebook’s system, making it impossible for searchers to find you on social networks.

when the delete fb account You will have to accept the following:

– You cannot reactivate your account after deleting that facebook.

– All pictures, articles and content on facebook pages that you deleted will be permanently deleted and never found again.

– When you delete facebook, the Facebook Messenger of that account is also lost and you cannot send messages to your friends.

– Applications that have links with Facebook are also lost.

Detailed instructions on how to delete a facebook account

How to delete a facebook account It’s not difficult as long as you just have to follow the instructions below:

How to delete a facebook account on your phone

Currently, many users have used the way to login facebook accounts on smartphones with Android and iOS configurations. Therefore, if doing the deletion of facebook account on your phone, follow the steps below:

Step 1: Open the facebook application and then go to the 3-tile icon on the right corner of the screen.

Step 2: Scroll down to the bottom then Select Settings and Privacy. Then go to Settings and go to Ownership and account control in Settings.

Step 3: You choose Disable and delete and then click on Delete account, then select Continue deleting the account.

Step 4: Select Delete account and then enter your password to confirm this is your account and then select Continue.

Step 5: Finally, please click on the Delete account checkbox to confirm deletion of your faceboook account permanently.

How to delete a facebook account on a computer

In addition to deleting your facebook account on your phone, it’s easy with how to delete facebook on computer with the steps below:

Step 1: Open facebook and login to your facebook account on the computer.

Step 2: Click the arrow button and select Settings.

Step 3: Continue to click on your Information on facebook. In the section Disable and delete, click on the word View.

Step 4: Please click on the box Delete permanently and then click Continue to delete the account.

Step 5: You enter the password to verify this is your facebook account and you want to delete it.

Step 6: Click on the word Delete account to complete.

Can cancel the facebook deletion process permanently?

After you are done how to delete a facebook account But if you feel sorry and want to get back that Facebook account to continue using, within 14 days from the date of removing your face order, you can still cancel the process of deleting your facebook account. Accordingly, how to cancel the facebook deletion process by logging in to several Facebook accounts within 30 days of deleting the account and then clicking Cancel delete.

However, the best way when you are wondering in deciding to delete facebook or not is to disable your facebook for a period of 7-30 days. When you disable it, it’s easier to reuse facebook later than to delete them.

Above are two ways to delete facebook accounts on phones and computers that users should master to facilitate deletion of a facebook social network account that you do not want to use anymore for many different reasons. It can be seen that deleting a facebook account is not difficult and the implementation time is extremely quick and fast. Please delete facebook if you want. Good luck!

Chúng tôi sẽ rất vui khi nghe những suy nghĩ của bạn

Để lại nhận xét của bạn

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

About us

VPNChecked is a Vietnamese VPN service review site that gives you reviews, comparisons, service guides and other useful information.

Address: Alley 178 Thai Ha, Dong Da, Hanoi

Email: [email protected]

Receive promotional news

VPNchecked
Enable registration in settings - general